Orange County Power Authority is here to serve you. We are a locally operated electricity provider for communities across Orange County.

Board Members

Chairman Mike Carroll, Councilmember City of Irvine

Vice Chairman Fred Jung, Councilmember City of Fullerton

Councilmember Susan Sonne, City of Buena Park

Councilmember Mike Posey, City of Huntington Beach

Mayor Farrah Khan, City of Irvine

City of Buena ParkCity of Huntington Beach
Member Cities

For questions or comments please email

(949) 767-8700

P.O. Box 54283 – Irvine CA, 92619-4283